Book Review : I Am Not A Minority! I’m Part of the Majority!

minorityI feel so privileged to be given the chance to review this mind enhancing, encouraging, inspiring and absolutely informative book authored by Valerie Christopher.

Stereo-typically, I am not the kind who devote my time reading children’s book but after learning about Valerie Christopher’s passion for children’s welfare, I realized that supporting her advocacy wont truly suffice, I mean I should really go out of my way to help her out and one of the best options I came up with is to promote her book and let the whole world know that it is there, that there is someone named Valerie Christopher who truly cares for children regardless of their race and thinking level.

I Am Not A Minority! I’m Part of the Majority! Is not just a book which speaks about what today’s children are capable of but most of all thoroughly illustrate the importance of helping, encouraging and guiding children for them to be able to achieve their highest potentials. Today’s children are the hope of the future. If every one of us would be passionate about supporting Valerie Christopher’s advocacy, we are not just sharing something at the present but for the rest of future generations.

I already got a copy of I Am Not A Minority! I’m Part of the Majority! And I absolutely encourage everyone to have it. This is not just for children but absolutely for everyone who truly cares for the world, and for the future generations.

Visit this site if you care about children.

Here’s Valerie Christopher’s Facebook page for more inspiring post.

Leave a Reply

